Welcome to LUXAMED

With creativity and many years of experience in production and distribution of diagnostic instruments our young team is developing and producing high quality devices – MADE IN GERMANY.

It is always a question of the own requirement. We have precise conceptions as our instruments have to be developed and produced. Therefore, apart from quality, our factory located in the center of Baden-Württemberg is making high demands on the areas of reliability, economy, environmental protection and safety standards.

This is especially evident in the development and production, in which we engage our suppliers from the first moment. Only high quality materials such as high-strength, polished, corrosion- and heat-resistant stainless steel or polished anodized aluminum are used in our products. However, our most important principle is still: handmade.

Enjoy the cooperation with us, we like it to be uncomplicated – convince yourself!

LUXAMED GmbH & Co. KG

Daniel-Weil-Str. 3
89143 Blaubeuren
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 7344 92905-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7344 92905-10

info@luxamed.de

Innovative and forward-looking technology in LUXAMED products

luxamed led ring technology

LED Ring Technology

Illumination: LED-Ring. This technology makes the use of fibre optics unnecessary with nevertheless optimum illumination in the area of application. Field of vision is not restricted. All advantages of a single LED are fulfilled.
Protected by utility patent DE202013104278 U1.

luxamed led

LED

Illumination: LED bulb. Reduced energy consumption as well as a higher shock resistance ensure a significantly longer service life of approx. 100.000 hours.
LEDs are environmentally friendly.

luxamed xenon

Xenon

Illumination: Xenon bulb. The light of a xenon bulb gives, due to its high colour temperature, a colder impression than a light bulb. However, it is much lighter despite the lower power consumption. Service life of a xenon bulb is approx. 20 hours.

luxamed EASY-TO-CLEAN

EASY-TO-CLEAN

The surface of the instrument is coated with a special coating powder. The regular cleaning effort is reduced significantly and the highquality appearance is retained for the long term.

luxamed integrated

Integrierte Glasfaser

Laryngoscope blade with integrated fibre optics for optimal light emission by the use of the maximum possible number of fibres. No dust collecting cracks – easy cleaning and sterilisation.

luxamed usb

USB-Port

USB-Port: easy charging at a power supply or a computer. Integrated charging technology inside device. No separate charging station necessary. The current state of battery charge is indicated by LED at the bottom.

Herzlich willkommen bei LUXAMED

Mit Kreativität und vielen Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von Medizinprodukten entwickelt und produziert unser junges Team hochwertige Geräte – MADE IN GERMANY.

Es ist immer eine Frage des eigenen Anspruchs. Wir haben präzise Vorstellungen, wie unsere Instrumente entwickelt und produziert werden. Daher legt unsere Manufaktur im Herzen von Baden-Württemberg neben Qualität in den Bereichen Zuverlässigkeit, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Umweltschutz und Sicherheit höchste Standards an.

Dies zeigt sich bereits in der Entwicklung und Produktion, in der wir unsere Zulieferer vom ersten Moment einbinden. Ausschließlich hochwertigste Materialien wie hochfester, polierter, korrosions- und hitzebeständiger Edelstahl oder hochglanzeloxiertes Aluminium werden in unseren Produkten verarbeitet. Unser wichtigstes Prinzip jedoch lautet nach wie vor: Handarbeit.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit uns wird Ihnen gefallen, denn wir lieben es unkompliziert – lassen Sie sich überzeugen!

LUXAMED GmbH & Co. KG

Daniel-Weil-Str. 3
89143 Blaubeuren
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 7344 92905-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7344 92905-10

info@luxamed.de

Innovationen und zukunftsweisende Technik in LUXAMED Produkten

luxamed led ring technology

LED Ring Technology

Leuchtmittel: LED-Ring. Diese Technologie macht die Verwendung einer Fiber-Optik überflüssig bei dennoch optimaler Ausleuchtung am Anwendungsgebiet. Das Sichtfeld ist nicht eingeschränkt. Alle Vorteile einer einzelnen LED Lampe bleiben bestehen.
Geschützt durch DE202013104278 U1.

luxamed led

LED

Leuchtmittel: LED Lampe. Ein geringerer Energieverbrauch und eine höhere Stoßfestigkeit ergibt eine wesentlich höhere Lebensdauer von ca. 100.000 Stunden.
LEDs sind umweltschonend.

luxamed xenon

Xenon

Leuchtmittel: Xenon Lampe. Das Licht einer Xenon Lampe wirkt durch die höhere Farbtemperatur kälter als das einer Glühlampe, ist jedoch trotz geringerer Leistungsaufnahme heller. Die Lebensdauer einer Xenon Lampe beträgt ca. 20 Stunden.

luxamed EASY-TO-CLEAN

EASY-TO-CLEAN

Die Oberfläche des Instruments ist mit einem speziellen Pulverlack beschichtet. Dieser reduziert nachweislich den Reinigungsaufwand und erhält langfristig die hochwertige Optik. Die Oberfläche ist weniger schmutzanfällig.

luxamed integrated

Integrierte Glasfaser

Laryngoskopspatel mit einer integrierten Glasfaser zur bestmöglichen Lichttransmission durch Verwendung der größtmöglichen Anzahl an Fasern. Einfachste Reinigung und Sterilisation, da keine Schmutznischen vorhanden sind.

luxamed usb

USB-Port

USB-Port: einfaches Aufladen an einem Netzteil oder Computer. Ladetechnik ist im Gerät integriert. Die Anschaffung einer separaten Ladestation ist nicht mehr notwendig. Der Ladestand wird durch eine LED am Boden angezeigt.